Happy New Year

Standard

Well its Jan 2nd, 2016, and I still haven’t received my email from WP Blogging 101. I signed up thinking it would get me back on track with this blog, but hey…..I’ll go ahead anyway regardless. Maybe I signed up for something else by mistake, ha!

So my intentions for this blog are pretty succinct.

  1. Blog regularly, with consistent content.
  2. Show and tell (cos I make stuff ALL the time)
  3. Have fun making a record of the year

There, it wasn’t so hard.

Nice to meet you! πŸ™‚

P.S. Jan 3rd and the email came through! Seems I’m a bit ahead of myself, sorry! Silly me. :p

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

