An Incredibly bad poem about toothpaste!

Standard

blue toothpaste

A tiny blue blob landed in my sink
He gave me a nod and gave me a wink
Said “hey there girl, I see you’re kinda blue
What can I possibly do for you?”

I looked at him in utter surprise
He stared right back, big wide eyes
I said “what on earth are you, some kinda fish?”
He said “no, sweet lady I’m a Blue Wish”

I said “Ah, right, now I understand”
So I thought of things that I had planned
I said “make me famous, make me rich”
He replied by giving a nervous twitch

“Can’t do that, its too much work”
He stared at me with an evil smirk
“You had one chance, now its a waste
All I am now is blue toothpaste……”

13 responses »

  1. Well, it’s an incredibly amusing poem as far as I am concerned. I have shared it on my social media pages. You have written well. Thanks for sharing and have a great week ahead πŸ™‚

    Anand πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

