Toilet Paper Roll Fun

Standard

Hello, happy Wednesday! Life has got in the way of my crafting endeavours recently, but I managed to squeeze in some loo paper roll things. Here we have a Toilet Paper Roll bracelet

collageethnicbracelet1

which I wore with pride on a sunny Monday, in a place where it really wasn’t appropriate. Hang on, let me rephrase that……I wore the bracelet on my wrist, in a place where handmade goodness such as this, wasn’t appropriate. Jeez, can someone remind me to engage my bran before speaking?! So anyway, I made a few more, then wondered what else I could make from Loo rolls….how about a flower?

lilly1 It looks like a Lily I think……

lilly2

Or maybe a pink cabbage? An exotic flower of some sort anyhow!

Other than that, I hope you are all well. 😀

6 responses »

  1. A cabbage rose? So many toilet rolls, so little time… Actually most cardboard inners in our house usually get made into medieval instruments of torture by our grandson! Wrapping paper tubes, foil tubes, cereal boxes, etc etc

    Liked by 1 person

    • A cabbage rose! of course. And your grandson sounds delightful! I’m looking forward to having grandkids, (wait, did I REALLY say that?!) but I’m thinking its going to be a while yet if my two have anything to say about it. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

