More watercolour practice

Standard

Hello – its Friday! I hope you are making the most of your day – 1440 minutes I just found out. ooh!

Anyway, I thought I would paint the subject for Illustration Friday today – which is “Tool”. very appropriate, I thought since I’m painting – so I did a brush!

paintbrush

Then it all went to pot as I attempted some whimsical flowers

flower practice

Didn’t work so well – but hey I’m using tiny brushes and its haaaard! I just want to splodge and splatter, not be delicate. But its practice.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

