Keyring Fun!

Standard

cupcake key ringpoint1 disco doll keyringpoint1

yellow doll key ring happy blue doll

disco doll keyring keyring on keys

Hello everyone! Its 05.28 at the time of writing, and I’m up at this time because the sun is streaming through the window and a blackbird is singing joyfully in a nearby tree. Love these kind of mornings! :D. I finally had to get this post up once and for all, after struggling with image sizing for the past few days. I huffed and puffed and grumbled, blaming WP, technology in general, the sunshine, the rain – but then realised it was my photo editor that was the problem.(Doh!) Anyhow, here we are – a bunch of keyrings made from paper. I made about 25 all in, soΒ  job well done I think. Most have been given away now, so I’m making some more after tweaking a few things. P.S, just for fun, I worked out how much I would sell these for if I were to account for labour, overheads and cost of materials. Guess how much each key-ring would cost the customer…….. Β£52.80!! ($77) hahaha!

4 responses »

  1. Well, thank goodness for that, been wanting to comment all week! I was going to say before it all disappeared that they would make good light pulls too! Love the cake! You’ve been very busy while you’ve been away πŸ‘πŸ» Hope you got some sun too? 😎

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh dear, sorry ’bout that! My fault entirely – not WP πŸ˜€ And light pulls are a very interesting idea, although I’d need to construct a sturdy inside to withstand pulling. Hmm… And yes, thank you, the cake is my favourite – turned out well for a first go. The sunshine continues to beam from the sky – I’m not much of a sun worshipper in that sense, but I have been outside a fair bit, yes. Sans dog though, since she wilts quickly in the heat, poor thing. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

