art, Blogging 101

In Which We Walk To and Fro (Collage)

where-are-we-again

I enjoyed making this one – it reminded me of my ridiculous sense of direction. As in I have none. I’m one of those people who cringe if people ask me where a place is, I usually wave vaguely in the general direction of it. (To be fair, the people who ask are normally in cars, and I walk everywhere, so I know of shortcuts, but not roads). Also – now this is bizarre, I admit….but whenever I leave a shop to go into the street, I always turn right. No matter if my destination is the opposite way. Then I just stop and turn around or cross the road if need be, but I always turn right. Even if disembarking a bus or a train, I turn right – I’m going to smack into a wall at this rate, I swear!

 

9 thoughts on “In Which We Walk To and Fro (Collage)”

    1. What – the turning right? No its totally instinctive. I have to try and remember *not* to do it when I go places, but I forget then have to pretend to rummage in my bag or talk in my phone as if I was distracted. Seriously, i shouldn’t be allowed out! šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

