Blogging 101

Happy new year!!

makeallthingsmeme

Hello my fellow Scribblers! Welcome to 2017! I hope you all had a wonderful time over the holidays, and are enjoying the last vestiges of the celebrations. We went for a walk with the dog on this lovely sunny day – building up an appetite for dinner, oh yes.

I had a birthday in the past week, and we went to the beach! I wouldn’t have thought of that as a fun day, winter on the beach, but it was a really good day after all, ha!

SO! Have you made resolutions? I have, oh yes. Making ALL the things! My Doom Room is almost ready (I have to say that it has shrunk from an entire room, to a couple of desks and Β the rest-of-the-room.) This year is going to be full of projects, recycling ideas, and very healthy frugal living. Some travel tales will be included as we have plans to visit a few places. All very exciting. (Well to me, anyway)

I love that I will be sharing all this with you, and I am SO looking forward to it! πŸ™‚

Cheery-Bye for now!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Happy new year!!”

    1. Aww thank you! And yes, I love the idea of a fresh new year to make the most of! I hope you have a had a lovely time and have plans for the coming months. I’m way behind on commenting – bad me. I’ll do better from now on! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

