ScribbleArt……

Standard

Hello! Gosh its cold today isn’t? Hope you are all wrapped up.

So I thought I would show a couple of pics I have put on my Instagram recently. They are what I call “scribbleart”, for want of a better description.

who-eats-who1

Its simply scribbling some shapes on paper (I use the back of wallpaper samples for this because they are large, and why use decent paper anyway for a scribble?) then I find some shapes I like and embellish them into something resembling a narrative. Its a great way to relax and silence the inner critic.

desert-plodding1

Of course, the odd shapes can present some usual creatures! 🙂

 

13 responses »

Leave a Reply

