Stolen internet!

Standard

Hi everyone – I’m writing this on my tiny phone so if there are spelling errors, forgive me. Anyway, my internet has mysteriously been re routed somewhere else randomly, leaving me with no landline and no internet. I’m in the middle of an argument with my ISP who insist on charging me despite this problem, as they say it’s not their fault. I’m at an impass right now and thinking about escalating it legally. It’s a real pain, so I just thought I would pop in and explain. Missing blogland terribly, but am still creating. Once I get this sorted out I will have so much to show you!! ย See you soon…..

7 responses »

  1. I have clicked ‘Like’ but of course I don’t like the fact that you are having these problems, how frustrating! I hope you get to t sorted out soon. I am frustrated with my blog, since WordPress deleted the Menu button on the dashboard and made it so you can noy access via Customiser, I can’t access my Menu any which way. So I can’t add, delete, reorder or reconfigure my Menu. I have too many posts attached and need to rebuild it but I can’t because it will no longer load. Tried different devices. Help was in form of ‘it must be your connection’ but my connection was fine before the button was deleted!
    Sorry, needed to rant to someone who might understand what I’m talking about!
    Good luck ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh gosh! How annoying THAT must be – yes I feel your pain. Do WP host your dot com site? Might be worth going elsewhere if they no longer work the way you wish. Clearly they haven’t thought their response through – how can connection problems relate to being unable to reconfigure your actual site??!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

