It is what it is…

Standard

Hello lovely people of WordPress! Just popping in with a little update. I am still writing this on my phone as the laptop has been officially described as “broken” ( I think I would use stronger words than that mind you! and will cost the price of TWO laptops to repair!!!! So it’s back to haggling with the insurance people, and we all know how arduous THAT can be. Meanwhile, I must say how much I miss you all. I can’t say I miss “the internet” so much, but I miss connecting with readers, and sharing things on the blog.

Meanwhile, my “offline life” has consisted of taking lots of nature photographs, suffering the intense heat that swamped the UK recently, and also I start college in August! Yes I thought I had better refresh myself in education – my CV/ resume kind of stops from when I was ill, and while it looks good, it’s a few years out of date. So I figured I should get myself up to speed if I’m to get any chance of a decent job these days. A person can only potter around so long before the brain begins to rebel! Haha! (It’s a

So I wanted to jump in here and say hello, and I miss you all. Fingers crossed I’ll be back properly in a week or so! I hope you are all well!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

