Photography

Seascape (Rockscape?)

Rocks and seaSo I was looking through some photos and realised that I could now use an online program called Pixlr to have some fun with photography filters. I couldn’t use the website for the longest time because its flash based, and my “Tea” Laptop (I’m referring to the one I drowned as the Tea Laptop, just for future!) did not have flash capabilities at all. So there were many websites I couldn’t access, which was vaguely annoying. I thought I would mess around with this shot I took on the Isle of Bute, in Scotland a few weeks ago to see how it could look with a nice dreamy filter on it.

2 thoughts on “Seascape (Rockscape?)”

Leave a Reply

